We are the Fayette County (GA) Amateur Radio Club- an active affiliate club of the American Radio Relay League (ARRL).

Our 2022 Club Officers are:

  • President – Bob Gibler, NF5F
  • Vice President – George Fenn, W4VBD
  • Secretary – Bryan Macera, K7CPT
  • Treasurer – Steve Yothment, W4OGM


Our annual meeting takes place in January and is held at an area restaurant to encourage families to attend. Members are active in a number of specialized areas including Field Day, Contesting, Digital Modes, and EMCOMM to name a few.

Most of the activity in the Fayetteville area is on the 145.210 repeater (131.8 hz tone) so come join us. We also communicate via groups.io, to join please click here.


Click here to order an official Club Badge.